HFMA Iowa Leadership Roster 2018-19

OFFICERS:
BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

HFMA Iowa Chapter Committee Chairs


Attendance
Co-Chair Luke Gruber lgruber@aamsonline.com
Co-Chair Mike Dobbs  mdobbs@aamsonline.com

By-Laws/Policies & Procedures
Chair Darren Osten  dosten@SeimJohnson.com

Certification
Co-Chair Hilary Christiansen  hchristiansen@grapehospital.com
Co-Chair Bryant Blay  brybla@mcmh.org

Communications
Co-Chair Jennifer Peterson  Jpeterson8477@gmail.com
Co-Chair Abbey Stangl staal@casshealth.org
Co-Chair Jennifer PetersonJpeterson8477@gmail.com

Chapter App
Crystal Estabrook  Crystal.Estabrook@unitypoint.org

Social Media
Rhonda Rennenger  Rhonda.Rennenger@unitypoint.org

Website 
Jennifer Peterson  Jpeterson8477@gmail.com

Financial Review
Eric Lopata elopata@bkd.com

Founders & Awards
Tara Spidle  tspidle@d-c-h.org

Generations & Early Careerist
Bryant Blay brybla@mcmh.org
 
Historian
Marcus Goldenstein mgoldenstein@SeimJohnson.com

IHA Liaison Membership & Directory
Tim Huber tim.huber@mercyhealth.com

Networking
Co-Chair Denyse Scott  denyse.scott@commercebank.com
Co-Chair Marcus Goldenstein  mgoldenstein@SeimJohnson.com

Nominating
President-Elect Abbey Stangl staal@casshealth.org

Programming
Chair Dave Muhs  muhsd@hchc.org
Abbey Stangl staal@casshealth.org
Jennifer Peterson Jpeterson8477@gmail.com

Payor Panel  Crystal Estabrook  Crystal.Estabrook@unitypoint.org
Women's Conference Tara Spidle  tspidle@d-c-h.org
Region 8 Executives
RE   Devon Kim  dkim@haaseandlong.com
REE Jackie Hendricks  Jaclyn.Hinderks@carrishealth.com

Sponsorship
Chair  Abbey Stangl  staal@casshealth.org
Co-Chair  Jeremy Behrens  jbehrens@SeimJohnson.com
Trent Fast  Trenton.Fast@claconnect.com

Strategic Planning
Jeremy Behrens  jbehrens@SeimJohnson.com

Yerger
Kyle Wilcox  Kyle.Wilcox@unitypoint.org

Past Presidents - Iowa HFMA

2018 - 2019   Kyle Wilcox
2017 - 2018   Deanna Gray
2016 - 2017   Chad Tysdahl
2015 - 2016   Kara Dunham
2014 - 2015   Darren Osten
2013 - 2014   Shawn Steffen
2012 - 2013   Randy Rubin
2011 - 2012   Stephanie J. Hultman
2010 - 2011   Paul Baumert


2009 - 2010   Michael J. Dewerff
2008 - 2009   Susan E. Searcy
2007 - 2008   Susan E. Searcy
2006 - 2007   Renee A. Rasmussen
2005 - 2006   Shaun M. Magill
2004 - 2005   Todd A. Nelson
2003 - 2004   Tracy Warner
2002 - 2003   Paul Mangin
2001 - 2002   Michelle I. Harzler-Combs
2000 - 2001   Bob Shafer


1999 - 2000   Mark D. Einck
1998 - 1999   Pamela Brindley
1997 - 1998   Douglas B. Kell
1996 - 1997   Joseph Corfits
1995 - 1996   Gerald Schmidt
1994 - 1995   Ronald Timpe
1993 - 1994   Candy Plew
1992 - 1993   Richard Murphy
1991 - 1992   Jerold Heinzier
1990 - 1991   Michael Collins


1989 - 1990   John Rogers
1988 - 1989   Terry DeJong
1987 - 1988   Richard T. Pszanka
1986 - 1987   William W. Miller
1985 - 1986   Robert I. Downey
1984 - 1985   Kenneth I. Kemmish
1983 - 1984   Gary I. Nielsen
1982 - 1983   Bruce Marlowe
1981 - 1982   William A. Swisher
1980 - 1981   James J. Perone


1979 - 1980   Roger J. Mazour
1978 - 1979   Jon R. Anderson
1977 - 1978   RIchard J. Fuhrman II
1976 - 1977   Duane L. Heithoff
1975 - 1976   James A. Bingham
1974 - 1975   Cleo J. McGuire
1973 - 1974   Robert F. Blaser
1972 - 1973   Bruce D. Dixon
1971 - 1972   Michael A. Boganno
1970 - 1971   Allison Roush


1969 - 1970   Marvin Dais
1968 - 1969   Robert R. Strike
1967 - 1968   Sister Mary Bernal
1966 - 1967   Philip L. Schlueter
1965 - 1966   Geneva L. Elliott
1964 - 1965   Leonard Dale Mogren
1963 - 1964   Sidney S. Slater
1962 - 1963   Charles S. Bitteck
1961 - 1962   Cecil Looney
1960 - 1961   Marilyn M. Johnson Hill


1959 - 1960   Robert L. Schultz
1958 - 1959   Elmer Luloff
1957 - 1958   Eleanor Orman
1956 - 1957   Arthur Schmidt
1955 - 1956   Nova Wentz
1954 - 1955   Charles McLaughlin
1953 - 1954   Doreen Herselius