2019 Sponsorship Drive Opportunities

Thumbnail 220x PDF
The 2019 Sponsorship Campaign for HFMA Iowa is going on now.  Please see the attached information or contact Jeremy Behrens at jbehrens@seimjohnson.com or 402-330-2660.

Find the best sponsorship fit for you with the Top HFMA Chapter in the country!

Download "2019 Corporate Sponsorship Levels Sheet.pdf"

Sponsor Excellence ~
 
Sponsor the HFMA Iowa Chapter
Winner of 2018 Shelton Award
 
Recognizing Five Years of Sustained Excellence

Sponsor spotlight v2

Avadyne Health

Avadyne20170515 30919 1qetolx
As the first company to holistically measure, predict and score 100% of patients’ financial experience during liability resolution, Avadyne Health is revolutionizing improvements in patient satisfaction and revenue for hospitals. Experience the difference with Avadyne Health’s Pre-Service, Self-Pay and Bad Debt Recovery patient liability resolution services.
 
We love our sponsors - 2019 Sponsorship Drive - Coming Soon!
 
If you have interest in becoming a sponsor of our chapter, our annual drive starts soon! We have many opportunities available!
 
 

Sponsorship


The Iowa Chapter of the Healthcare Financial Management Association (HFMA) wishes to express the sincere gratitude of its Members to all of our Corporate Sponsors.

With Corporate Sponsor support, Members receive quality education and other opportunities to enhance membership experience.


WHY BE A CORPORATE SPONSOR?

Visibility is a powerful advantage, as evidenced by the strong support for the HFMA Iowa Chapter Corporate Sponsorship program.

This program provides the opportunity for excellent exposure to Chapter Members consisting of over 350 loyal and attentive healthcare financial professionals in the state of Iowa.

The HFMA Iowa Chapter is in constant contact with its membership and has been recognized nationally for its work in being named as the 2018 Shelton Award Winner.  This award is the highest chapter honor given by HFMA.  HFMA Iowa has earned this award by demonstrating sustained excellence in chapter performance over a five-year period.

Since the vision of the HFMA Iowa Chapter is to be an indispensable professional resource for healthcare financial managers, Corporate Sponsors are given many opportunities to connect with Chapter Members year-round via educational programming, various communication channels, and networking events.

Enhance brand equity and be recognized as an industry thought leader by enrolling as an Iowa HFMA Chapter Corporate Sponsor! 

SPONSOR ENROLLMENT

Sponsor enrollment is on a calendar year basis from January 1 through December 31.

Follow this link for details on Corporate Sponsor Levels and Benefits: 2017 Corporate Sponsor Levels_and_Benefits.

To enroll as a Corporate Sponsor for the Iowa Chapter of HFMA, use the form at this link: 2017 Corporate Sponsorship Pledge Form.

 
Scroll down this page to see all the Corporate Sponsors already reaching out to Iowa HFMA Members!

Current national HFMA Sponsors can be found here.
 

For sponsorship inquiries, please contact Kyle Wilcox, President of the Iowa HFMA Chapter, at 641-236-2919 or kwilcox@grmc.us.
Platinum Sponsors:

Gold Sponsors


Commerce Bank
Denyse Scott
3155 Indian Point Dr
Ellston, IA   50074
614-414-1076
denyse.scott@commercebank.com
www.commercebank.com

COPIC
Jim Bishop
7351 E. Lowry Blvd., Suite 400
Denver, CO 80230
720-858-6184
jbishop@copic.com
www.callcopic.com

Credit Bureau Services of Iowa, Inc.
Brian Grimes
1306 S 7th St
Oskaloosa, IA  52577
641-673-3403
bgrimes@creditiowa.com
www.creditiowa.com

HELP Financial Corporation
Ritchie Basala
765 Wing St
Plymouth, MI   48170
734-254-0200
Ritch@helpfinancial.com
www.helpfinancial.com

PatientMatters
Marya Marvin
2827 Fort Missoula Rd
Missoula, MT  59804
406-327-4317
MMarvin@mashinc.com
www.patientmatters.com

RSM US LLP
Jon Hillmann
400 Locust Street, Suite 640
Des Moines, IA    50309
515-699-3333
jon.hillmann@rsmus.com
www.rsmus.com


The Hauge Group
Charlie Cole
2320 W 49th St
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-336-9490
charliec@thehaugegroup.com
www.thehaugegroup.com

TrueNorth Companies
Matt Evans
500 First St SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319-739-1458
mevans@truenorthcompanies.com
www.truenorthcompanies.com

Wellmark
Jennifer Lucas
1331 Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA  50309
515-376-4511
lucasj@wellmark.com
www.wellmark.com
 

Silver Sponsors


Coverys
Jim Davis
3100 West Rd, Bldg 1
East Lansing, MI   48823
800-313-5888
517-886-7963
jldavis@coverys.com
www.coverys.com

Graham Construction
Kari Boyens
421 Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA   50309
515-244-1279
kboyens@grahamconstruction.com
www.grahamconstruction.com



HUB International Midwest Limited
212 Brady Street, Suite 4B
Davenport, IA   52801
563-594-5413 or 855-403-7401
www.hubinternational.com

Lutz 
Paul Baumert
13616 California St, Suite 300
Omaha, NE  68154-5336
402-496-8800
pbaumert@lutz.us
www.lutz.us

McGough Construction
Annette Renaud
222 Third Ave SE Suite 299
Cedar Rapids, IA   52401
319-774-3788
and
1555 SE Delaware Ave, Suite E
Ankeny, IA   50021
515-639-3853
Annette.renaud@mcgough.com
www.mcgough.com


Medical Reimbursements of America, Inc.
Veronica Modricker, CHFP
7105 Moores Lane
Brentwood, TN  37027
309-912-0480
Vmodricker@mraresults.com
www.medicalreimbursements.com

Revenue Enterprises
Douglas Dunbar
3131 S Vaughn Way #426
Aurora, CO 80014
720-748-3661
Douglas.Dunbar@RevenueEnterprises.com
www.revenueenterprises.com

The Harry A. Koch Co.
Jack Specht
14010 FNB Pkwy #300
Omaha, NE  68154
402-861-7033
Jack.Specht@hakco.com
www.hakco.com

US Bank
Rob Bakker
520 Walnut Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-245-6252
robert.bakker@usbank.com
www.usbank.com

Union Bank & Trust Company
Danielle Stahlnecker
4433 S. 70th Street, Ste. 210
Lincoln, NE 68516
402-323-1631
danielle.stahlnecker@ubt.com
www.ubt.com

 

Bronze Sponsors

Automated Accounts Management Services 
Luke Gruber
4800 Mills Civic Pkwy # 202
West Des Moines, IA  50265
515-225-0525
lgruber@aamsonline.com
www.aamsonline.com

Anders CPAs & Advisors
Keith Bull
800 Market St, Ste 500
St. Louis, MO  63101-2501
314-558-2549
kbull@anderscpa.com
www.anderscpa.com

Bankers Trust
Justin Kitzinger
453 7th Street
Des Moines, IA  50309
515-246-3336
JKitzinger@bankerstrust.com
www.bankerstrust.com


Denman & Company, LLP
Jay Horn
1601 22nd St, Ste 400
West Des Moines, IA  50266
515-225-8400
jhorn@denman-cpa.com
www.denman-cpa.com

Eagle Recovery Associates, Inc.
Nancy Vollmer
424 SW Washington St, 3rd Floor
Peoria, Illinois  61602
309-272-4501
NVollmer@eaglerecovery.net
www.eaglerecovery.net

Gronewold, Bell, Kyhnn & Co., PC
Chris Nelson
1910 E 7th St
PO Box 369
Atlantic, IA  50022
712-243-1800
cnelson@gbkco.com
www.gbkco.com

ProAssurance
Doug Darnell
1002 Deming Way
Madison, WI   53717
608-826-5815
ddarnell@proassurance.com
www.proassurance.com

Silverstone Group, Inc. 
John Marshall
11516 Miracle Hills Drive
Omaha, NE  68154
402-964-5578
jmarshall@ssgi.com
www.ssgi.com

TruBridge
Chase Scott
3725 Airport Blvd, Suite 208A
Mobile, AL   36608
877-543-3635
chase.scott@trubridge.net
www.trubridge.net