Sponsor the HFMA Iowa Chapter

Why Be a HFMA Iowa Sponsor?
The program provides the opportunity for excellent exposure to Chapter Members, this includes many opportunities to connect with Chapter Members year-round via educational programming, various communication channels, and networking events. Consisting of over 350 loyal and attentive healthcare financial professionals in the state of Iowa.

Be Part of a Nationally Recognized Chapter!
HFMA Iowa Chapter has been recognized nationally for its work in being named as the 2018 Shelton Award Winner.  This award is the highest chapter honor given by HFMA. HFMA Iowa has earned this award by demonstrating sustained excellence in chapter performance over a five-year period.

Check out the upcoming events! Click here.

Learn more about the 2019 Corporate Sponsorship Levels and Benefits

Ready to become a sponsor? Contact Jeremy Behrens at jbehrens@seimjohnson.com or 402-330-2660.
 

Platinum Sponsors

AccuReg
Becky Funk
313 E 7th street
Gridley, IL, 61744
309-422-5411
bfunk@accuregsoftware.com
www.accuregsoftware.com

Avadyne Health
Pam Brindley
10604 Justin Drive
Des Moines, IA 50322
866-812-2149
pbrindley@avadynehealth.com
www.avadynehealth.com

Baird Holm LLP
Michael W. Chase
1700 Farnam Street, Suite 1500
Omaha, NE 68102
402-344-0500
mchase@bairdholm.com
www.bairdholm.com


BKD CPAs & Advisors
Cole Anneberg
1201 Walnut St., Ste. 1700
Kansas City, MO 64106
816.221.6300
canneberg@bkd.com
bkd.com

CLA
Trenton Fast
121 West Bridge Street
Owatonna, MN 55060
507-446-7100
Trenton.Fast@claconnect.com
www.claconnect.com

Craneware
Luke Foslien                 
2176 Arnold Palmer Drive
Minneapolis, MN 55449
612 807-8292
l.foslien@craneware.com
www.craneware.com         

Early Out Services, Inc. – General Service Bureau, Inc.
Brad Uhlenhopp
2829 NW 165th Street
Clive, IA 50325
515-223-0343
buhlenhopp@gsbcollect.com
www.gsbcollect.com

Eide Bailly
Joe Splinter
1545 Associates Dr., Ste. 101
Dubuque, IA 52002
563.557.6170
JSplinter@eidebailly.com
eidebailly.com

HELP Financial Corporation
Xander Younce
765 Wing Street
Plymouth, MI 48170
734-254-1199
ayounce@helpfinancial.com
www.helpfinancial.com

IPAIT / PMA Financial Network, Inc.
Dan Zomermaand
6000 Grand Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50312
712-251-0383
dzomermaand@pmanetwork.com
www.ipait.org

Seim Johnson, LLP
Jeremy Behrens

18081 Burt Street, Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68022
402-330-2660
jbehrens@seimjohnson.com
www.seimjohnson.com

ServiShare
Reagon Worthington

100 E Grand Ave Suite 100
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-288-1955
worthingtonr@ihaonline.org
www.servishareonline.org

TrueNorth Companies
Matt Evans

500 1st St SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319-739-1458
mevans@truenorthcompanies.com
www.truenorthcompanies.com
 

Gold Sponsors
 


Americollect
Jody Heard

PO Box 1566
Manitowoc, WI  54221
507-626-5006
jody@americollect.com
www.americollect.com

 CBE Companies
 Chance Hoskinson

1309 technology PKWY
Cedar Falls, Iowa 50613
319-429-4254
Chance.Hoskinson@CBECOMPANIES.com
www.cbecompanies.com

Commerce Bank
Denyse Scott
3155 Indian Point Dr
Ellston, IA   50074
614-414-1076
denyse.scott@commercebank.com
www.commercebank.com

COPIC
Jim Bishop
7351 E. Lowry Blvd., Suite 400
Denver, CO 80230
720-858-6184
jbishop@copic.com
www.callcopic.com

Credit Bureau Services of Iowa, Inc.
Brian Grimes
1306 S 7th St
Oskaloosa, IA  52577
641-673-3403
bgrimes@creditiowa.com
www.creditiowa.com

Creditor Advocates/BloomPayment Financial
Steve Juve

1551 Southcross DR W, Suite C
Burnsville, MN 55306
612-325-7454
stevejuve@creditoradvocates.com
www.creditoradvocates.com  www.bloompayment.com

The Hauge Group
Charlie Cole
2320 W 49th St
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-336-9490
charliec@thehaugegroup.com
www.thehaugegroup.com

McGough Construction
Annette Renaud

1555 SE Delaware Avenue, Suite E
Ankeny, IA 50021
515-805-3982
Annette.renaud@mcgough.com
www.mcgough.com

Revenue Enterprises, LLC
Jordan Conway
3131 S Vaughn Way #500
Aurora, CO, 80014
303-597-2510
Jordan.Conway@RevenueEnterprises.com
www.RevenueEnterprises.com

RSMUS LLP
Jon Hillmann
400 Locust Street, Suite 640
Des Moines, IA    50309
515-699-3333
jon.hillmann@rsmus.com
www.rsmus.com


Wellmark
Jennifer Lucas
1331 Grand Ave
Des Moines, IA  50309
515-376-4511
lucasj@wellmark.com
www.wellmark.com

Xtend Healthcare
Kimberly George
90 Volunteer Dr, Suite 150 Hendersonville, TN 37075
206-747-1811
Kgeorge@xtendhealthcare.net
https://xtendhealthcare.net

Silver Sponsors

Coverys
Jim Davis
3100 West Rd, Bldg 1
East Lansing, MI   48823
800-313-5888
517-886-7963
jldavis@coverys.com
www.coverys.com

Graham Construction Company
Rahemma Mayfield
421 Grand Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50309
515-244-1279
Customers@Grahamconstruction.Com
Grahamconstruction.com


Iowa Heath Information Network (IHIN)
Stephanie Hultman
4601 Westown Parkway, Ste 140
West Des Moines, IA  50266
319-240-5306
stephanie.hultman@ihin.org
www.ihin.org

Lutz 
Paul Baumert
13616 California St, Suite 300
Omaha, NE  68154-5336
402-496-8800
pbaumert@lutz.us
www.lutz.us


Medical Reimbursements of America, Inc.
Veronica Modricker, CHFP
7105 Moores Lane
Brentwood, TN  37027
309-912-0480
Vmodricker@mraresults.com
www.medicalreimbursements.com

ProAssurance
Douglas Darnell
1600 Aspen Commons Ste 980
Middleton WI  53562
608-826-5807
dougdarnell@proassurance.com
www.proassurance.com

Bronze Sponsors

Automated Accounts Management Services 
Luke Gruber
4800 Mills Civic Pkwy # 202
West Des Moines, IA  50265
515-225-0525
lgruber@aamsonline.com
www.aamsonline.com

Anders CPAs & Advisors
Keith Bull
800 Market St, Ste 500
St. Louis, MO  63101-2501
314-558-2549
kbull@anderscpa.com
www.anderscpa.com

Cavanaugh Macdonald Consulting, LLC
Patrice Beckham
3802 Raynor Parkway, Suite 202
Bellevue, NE  68123
(402) 905-4461
patb@cavmacconsulting.com
www.cavmacconsulting.com

Denman & Company, LLP
Jay Horn
1601 22nd Street
West Des Moines, IA 50266
515-453-1600
jhorn@denman-cpa.com
http://www.denman-cpa.com/

Eagle Recovery Associates, Inc.
Nancy Vollmer
424 SW Washington St, 3rd Floor
Peoria, Illinois  61602
309-272-4501
NVollmer@eaglerecovery.net
www.eaglerecovery.net

Gronewold, Bell, Kyhnn & Co., PC
Chris Nelson
1910 E 7th St
PO Box 369
Atlantic, IA  50022
712-243-1800
cnelson@gbkco.com
www.gbkco.com



Silverstone Group, Inc. 
John Marshall
11516 Miracle Hills Drive
Omaha, NE  68154
402-964-5578
jmarshall@ssgi.com
www.ssgi.com

TruBridge
Chase Scott
3725 Airport Blvd, Suite 208A
Mobile, AL   36608
877-543-3635
chase.scott@trubridge.net
www.trubridge.net